Search
  • Rodrigo Martín Santos

Nathan McCree will launch a Kickstarter campaign mid-May to fund a recording of The Tomb Raider Suit


Did you miss Tomb Raider: Live in Concert last December? Don’t fret! Classic composer Nathan McCree is launching a Kickstarter campaign mid-May to fund a recording of The Tomb Raider Suite. He will be live on the official Instagram of Tomb Raider today (7PM CET/6PM BST/10AM PST) talking about his new project.

#concert #NathanMCCree #CoreDesign #music #livemusic #tombraider #LaraCroft

0 views
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter limpio
  • YouTube Clean
  • Tumblr Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter limpio

OFFICIAL

OFFICIAL

  • Facebook Clean
Follow Tomb Raider Collection on Facebook

​© 2014 - 2020 by Rodrigo Martín Santos. Madrid, Spain. Lara Croft and Tomb Raider are trademarks or registered trademarks of Square Enix Ltd.